top of page

Lane Cove Makers Market

3rd Sunday of the Month
9am - 3pm

The Canopy & Lane Cove Plaza, Lane Cove

Image by Kristina Balić

Lane Cove Makers Market uniquely offers a wide selection of original products and hand-crafted items you're guaranteed to love.

It's not just the the locals who shop here, the Makers Market attracts visitors from all across Sydney in search of something a little different.

Take a look around and you'll soon discover it's a great place to find a wide variety of selected items produced and crafted by our Makers. Lane Cove Makers Market offers a great selection of products produced and sold by the Makers.

Come and join us. There’s always something uniquely original to be found at Lane Cove!

2023

Sunday 15th October

Sunday 19th November

Sunday 17th December

2024

January - CLOSED
Sunday 18th February

Sunday 17th March

Sunday 21st April

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 21st July

Sunday 18th August

Want to apply for a stall?  You can find the Online Application form HERE

Address

Lane Cove Plaza & The Canopy

Socials

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Market Opening Hours

3rd Sunday of the Month

9:00 am – 3:00 pm

bottom of page